Kontakt

Visa större karta

Publisher
Rickard Carlsson, 08-510 608 92
rickard.carlsson@modernaverkstaden.se

Försäljningschef
Peter Hedengran, 08-510 608 91
peter.hedengran@modernaverkstaden.se

Art director
Ann söderström
ann.soderstrom@modernaverkstaden.se

Redaktörer
John Sempill, 08-510 608 99
john.sempill@projektmedia.se

David Liljefors, 08-510 608 93
david.liljefors@projektmedia.se

Annonser
Roger Carlsson, 08-510 608 95
roger.carlsson@modernaverkstaden.se

Magnus Deutgen, 08-510 508 96, 070-733 46 02
magnus.deutgen@dmh.nu

Prenumerationer
08-510 608 94
pren@modernaverkstaden.se

Traffic
Maureen Harcus
annons@modernaverkstaden.se