Kontakt

Visa större karta

Prenumerationer
pren@modernaverkstaden.se

Pressreleaser
news@modernaverkstaden.se

Publisher
Rickard Carlsson, 08-510 608 92
rickard.carlsson@modernaverkstaden.se

Försäljningschef
Peter Hedengran, 08-510 608 91
peter.hedengran@modernaverkstaden.se

Art director
Ann söderström
ann.soderstrom@modernaverkstaden.se

Redaktörer
John Sempill, 08-510 608 99
john.sempill@modernaverkstaden.se

David Liljefors, 08-510 608 93
david.liljefors@modernaverkstaden.se

Annonser
Roger Carlsson, 08-510 608 95
roger.carlsson@modernaverkstaden.se

Peter Svensson, 0766-35 14 91
peter.svensson@modernaverkstaden.se

Magnus Deutgen, 08-510 508 96, 070-733 46 02
magnus.deutgen@projektmedia.se

Marknad & Event
Veronica Stjärnfelt, 08-510 508 71
veronica.stjarnfelt@projektmedia.se

Traffic
Maureen Harcus
annons@modernaverkstaden.se

Medarbetare
Mats Karlsson
Sonny Waxmo
Fredrik Lund
Bosse “Bildoktorn” Andersson